Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is an era of technology and everything is available on the internet.There are many people who think that the internet provides them a better way to socialise with friends and family,while other segments of them think that the online site is making human antisocialist.In my opinion, I believe that technology is overpowering humans social life. Firstly, the Internet makes it easy to connect with a known and unknown person and that is one of the reasons that it makes people more sociable. Moreover,there are lots of dating application available on the phone,so young people can find their companion.Not only that, now a day, friends are doing video call who lives abroad and can not meet each other in person. For instance, I do facetime with my school friend every Sunday. secondly,Morden technology expand tremendously, we can take classes on lots of things just for fun during that class we meet different people from different countries and get to know the various culture. this the way of modern socialism. On the other,hand there are many who believes that the internet is making people, unrealistic and antisocial. now a day people do not need to ask anyone for the help, because they find all the help on the phone just by click on the search button. so they do not feel any need for friends or other people. they just stay the whole day on the laptop or computer and do not spend any time with family and friends. moreover,they found shy to talk with anyone in person; however,they chat with the unknown on the internet. this is why some believe that the internet is making people less social. To conclude, there are people who use the internet for social,while others do not like to be socially active on the internet.In my,opinion both are right up to some extent.