some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people . Do you agree or disagree?

In modern,society elderly people are left homeless by their family members due to the fast-moving world.Few individuals believe that power should care for the unemployed and homeless citizens.I am inclined to believe that power has to extend their hands to support every citizen who is in need. This essay will elaborate on the details with the supporting documents. Firstly, unemployment is one of the significant reason for people becoming homeless.The government can concentrate on this to take preventive measure to reduce unemployment in the country which in turn reduce the number of left alone in the nation.Whereas, Preventive measures include identifying the unemployed and providing them with the apt jobs relevant to their knowledge. Unemployment plays a vital role in every country, so if that reduces the country will have a growth in the upcoming years. Secondly,Elderly people are left homeless because of the children and their family members.In the fast-moving,society there is no love and affection in the family where individuals do not get time to spend with each other and share their feeling.Children place their parents in an old age home or just leave them alone without even taking care of their needs which includes food,medicine and other essentials.power has to impose strict rules to avoid these kinds of situation. In conclusion, the ministry can impose a strict rule to avoid homeless and unemployed in the nation. These two things are happening in the countries because of the negligence of the government.So the authority has to take care of those who are left homeless.