Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefits teenagers at school. To what extend the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

today's era, education is one of the best source towards our reach life goals. we all know that birds without wings. so in present day, some reasearcher researchers claim that foriegn education exchange visit will usefull for teenages at school. i strongly agree that international sharing study more merits rather than demerits. in the first advantages, teenagers is knowing new things and they could apply in their life in different way. for instance, some students get a job and they will put hole afforts affords in their career than they fulfill our goals. secondly, teenager make a independent they chooses right things in their life and myraid solve problem without any hegitated hesitate. on the other hand same disadvanteges, some children is doing work or some other things without knowing their parents and they feel like no one can interfiear in their goat goals life. for example, some students choose their career without any parents and close aquiratance. they will go online searches some their fields and determine there goals. to put it in a nutshell, i pen down saying that international visit is the best choices for growing generation with some limited rules and regulation. some goverment give permission visit other conuntry for education. i think more prons rather than cons.