Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Violence is among the favourite topic for films and computer games creators to become popular in generations. It is argued by some people that they impart a negative effect on society whereas others think that it is harmless to people's head. The essay agrees that brutality on the screen gives a wrong message to the community and it should be banned. It is clear that films and computer play have a strong influence on children and young generation. Moreover, their minds get cultivated easily depend upon what they see repeatedly. It is therefore agreed that rough play and films give motivation to people to do the unwanted serious crime. The game called "GTA" is a prime example, due to the impact of this game, a 19-year old boy committed a crime by driving off a car on the pedestrians. On the other hand, critics sympathize that it relaxes the community's attention so it is innocuous. Human needs some interactive tool to releases their anger where movies and games are the major resources to satisfy this. However, there are a bunch of other healthy ingredients which can calm the soul without even thinking of hurting. For instance, individuals can easily think of doing yoga to reduce anger problems. Person's head is the strongest tool which can be developed according to what they watch. In conclusion, while the benefits of banning vicious computer plays and films which will reduce the misery offences, some still feels that it should not be prohibited because that soothes the perception and help a person to lower the annoyance. Although, I still believe that prohibition is a better idea.