Many people play sport when they are young, but then stop when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical exercise? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is generally thought that most of the people tend to play any sport in their younger ages, however, as they grow up, they halt doing exercise in today's complex society. Although there will undoubtedly be some prime reasons why people stop working out when they get older, societies can take steps to mitigate this potential problem. As time goes on, humans start to become older and it has a considerable influence on their sport activities. Thus, several related problems can be anticipated. First and foremost, it has been argued that age could probably cause people to halt working out. For example, those who are used to play sport get some cuts and bruise, say, in the late 30's or 40's, this injuries take a long time to recover. As a result of this, it sometimes deviate people from doing exercise again because of this injuries. Another key sticking factor can be thought that people would possibly lack of motivation to do exercise when they get adults. In order to continue playing sport, you should be a big fan of this kind of sport. Football is the best illustration of this. However, there are various steps that communities along with governments could take to tackle these hurdles. Firstly, a simple solution would be to build the sports ground in the parks by the government. It ought to be suitable not only young generation, but also elderly people. It is because they need to be encouraged to do exercise. A second measure might be considered that different types of sport competition for the older can be held by communities. Without any doubt, such sport activities would draw adults' attention, who are interested in sports. For instance, every year in Italy, bungee jumping is held for adventurous persons. In conclusion, various measures such as competitions, installing sport equipments in the parks can be taken to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as people get older. It is predicted that governments are preparing promoting projects to attract older nation to do exercise in the near future.