Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificial Intelligence is evolving the modern technology which might lead to the machines taking over the workplaces in future. However, Most of the jobs might be replaced by robots whilst the others that more likely requires human interaction will be an exception. This essay will discuss why only certain jobs will always be done by people than bots. To commence with, Simple and strength requiring labour jobs will likely to be done by the bots in upcoming days. In other words, bots will be able to do the work more flawlessly and completely eradicating the errors that humans tend to make. For instance, In Supermarkets, the cashiers are being replaced by self-checkouts which not only made the process more convenient but saves the cost on human resource as well. For these reasons, certain jobs will be taken over by robotic machines due to evolving robotic intelligence. Alternatively, few of the employment sections will always require human impression as robotic intellectual capacity will less likely to develop to that extent. As such, humans are more sophisticated than machines and dealing with certain elements of life requires emotional and psychological understanding which a manmade understanding will never have despite the evolution in it. To exemplify, subjects such as sociology, psychology etc. require human consciousness rather than experimental agility. All in all, Human consciousness about the nature of delicacy in certain tasks will refrain from employing bots for those particular fields. In conclusion, It is moderately likely that the robotic intellect will be able to replace human resources in a significant number of occupations. In my opinion, human sophisticated touch will always be required in certain tasks; however, unskilled tasks will be substituted by an automated machine. Ultimately, some complex human jobs will survive in this increased involvement of robotic perception in the workplace.