Globalization has brought about more positive economic impacts than negative ones. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In recent decades, globalization brings more and more trading opportunities between counties around the world. Some people might say that it gives many positive effects on the global economy. However, another group of people holds the opposite opinion. In my point of view, I believe that the globalization has given more disadvantages than advantages and I will illustrate my opinion in this essay. In the ideal situation, globalization is a benefit for our society because it can promote global specialization. The global specialization means that all countries focus on producing the products which they are sophisticated. Thus, all counties can enjoy the products with the best quality and the lowest price. So as the example above, the globalization can stimulate the productivity of the whole world can bring many benefits for us. In contrast, in real condition, the image above is difficult to come true. For getting profit, some large countries will use some unprincipled methods to monopolize the global market which is harmful to the economy of many small countries during the globalization. The dumping, for instance, is one of the immoral methods which means sell the enormous number of commodities at a super low price. Although this action may lead to loss of money at begin, it will kill all producers at that time and this country can monopolize this industry. Meanwhile, it also harmful to the employment rate of a country when every product has been specialised. Because the job opportunities may flow to other countries with lower wages paying for labour. As the result, the globalization makes more disadvantages on our world in the real situation. In conclusion, all the about demonstrates the globalization has brought more disadvantage for our world, especially for some small countries.