prevention is better than cure. Reseaching and treating disease is always costly so it would be better to invest in the preventative measure. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Investment in precautions always thought to be the best way of saving huge money which has been invested in treating and researching any diseases as it says “Prevention is better than Cure”. I completely agree with this saying and this essay will analyze my point below. Firstly, it has always been expensive to treat any new ailment due to the fact it required huge resources and time which could wisely invested in preventing measures. Every nation every year hire many scientists to work on new diseases so they can set new record in the medicine history. But without them knowing some minor illness can simply be treated by taking some preventions. To illustrate that, in 2019 companies all around the globe invested enormous money just to come first in the COVID-19 vaccination race. Undoubtedly, preventions is one of the effective methods in some cases because it makes people aware and trigger the danger before it takes place. Traditionally, people believe in taking precautions rather than depending on the medicines which is even useful in some situations like if you have cold or pain in body it is suggested to drink ginger tea or rest at home and simply doing that people not only saving money but also their health from taking scientific tablets. To Conclude, investing in treating disease not only cost us the time but also money too. It has been recommended that taking some significant cure steps we could easily save our health and recourses. Therefore, I personally too have faith in precautions rather than depending so much on medicines.