Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays technology is increasing day by day which helps the life of people with many inventions such,as social networking sites however many people think that it will have a huge negative impact on both individual as well as on society I am a partially agree and disagree with it To begin with,there are lots of negative impact on both individual and society firstly, it is a wastage of time because if people started watching any video or photos on social sites and they will forget all their work and remain busy in chatting. Secondly,it will cause various health issues. For instance,if people will continuously watching videos then it will give harmful effect to their eyes. On the otherhand,there are also some positive impact. first of all,it will Helpful For those people Who are living far away from their family to connect with them by face to face For example,In COVID-19 many students and employees who are living In outside city alone they can easily talk to their family and see their faces. secondly,social networking sites are also useful for the people to know about the current affairs of all over the world. To conclude,if the social networking sites have positive impact then it will also have negative impact means,if we will use in limit then it will be helpful although if we will use in excess then it will be harmful