Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few people consider that the official age for marriage must be at least 21. There are enormous different perspectives among individuals, some are in favour of this while some are not. I would like to discuss and opine that yes it should be 21. Firstly, teenagers are highly vulnerable to their emotions. Many of them not even exposed to different mentalities of people and they tend to get entangled in individuals, who appear to be lovable. This tender age is so much sceptical about life and generally finds comfort in attachments and love connections which are solely based on emotional status. For example, there was a report on national magzine that most of the teen girls were married and lift alone in 16 to 18 age group and they were pregnant too. This causes damage not only to the physical state but also to a mental balance of the particular person, nevertheless marriages should be held at an appropriate age of 21. Secondly, the human body needs particular years to mature. All hormonal levels are better functional at 21. Internal organs of the male, as well as female and perfectly mature at 21 even emotional stability, also holds better control in the twenties. Like many marriages in my country which were held after 21 yrs of age of groom and bride are almost stable and happy even the percentage of divorce and assaults are less among them, however it is better to keep the legal age of wedding after 20. Thirdly, to set up a family is a costly affair. One must earn a handsome amount of money to take care of his or her spouse, to bear household expenses, travel together, to set carrier of both. All this needs education, and most the professional degrees, as well as other educational qualifications, completes after 20. That's how the person could get a job and make their family settled. Hence it is absolutely beneficial for the couple to get legally wedded after 21. To conclude, I would like to give my opinion in strong support of the statement that the legal age of marriage must be 21.