Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while other think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, teaching can be done in various ways because there is a lot of content which is available on the internet and due to this reason, some people believe that teaching children at home is one of the best solution for a child's development, meanwhile, others think that it is crucial for the children to go to school. In my opinion, it is good to teach children at home but in some cases it is necessary for the child to be at school. The following essay will discuss both views and also will give a detail explanation of my opinion. In today's world, due to the availability of content on the internet, it is not important to send the children to schools, as well as, they get personal attention from their parents who are educated. For example, there are many free lectures which are available on different websites and due to this fact, they can refer to the concept in which they have a doubt. Moreover, if a child belongs to an educated family, then he will get personal help from them but if he goes to school, there are many children in one class and teacher will not be able to focus on each and every child. On the other hand, many people believe that children should go to because, beside, studies, there are many things that have to be learned. To illustrate, if a child goes to school, the most important that he acquires is how to work in a team by participating in school activities such as sports. Additionally, they are able to make more friends in school and also gain knowledge about maintaining the friendship. To conclude, in my opinion, it is good to gain education at home but in some scenarios such as teamwork,friendship it is necessary to be at schools.