Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of millennial are of the notion that automaon will rule the society in the coming years while others disagree with the aforementioned statement. I believe that robots will play a key role in the future specially at the workplace, however excessive use of bots among the human population will have several side effects too. Analysing the statement, due to advancement in the technology robots have become a major part in the workplace. Various man works are being handled by the machines. Especially the tasks which donot don't involve much logical and analytical thinking and are repetitive in nature. Engineers are working flat out on this development and soon more than 50 percent of man power will be replaced by the machines. It will increase the productivity as robots can work 24 by 7 without nay breaks. Explaining further another school of thought belongs to the side effects that robots will have on the human society. Although, the efficiency and productivity will increase but it will decrease the number of workers working in the factories resulting in loss of jobs. Furthermore, automaton works only on the basis of the built in systems they would not be able to gauge the success rate of the work being done. People usually use artificial intelligence to make their lives easier and excessive use of the same will have detrimental effects onthe on human health. In conclusion, robots will ease the man work by performing tasks which are simple and recurring while, excessive use may have adverse affects on the human body and over dependency on the machine may also result in unemployment.