Some people think that nowadays children have too much freedom. Do you agree or disagree

The freedom of children these days have become a source of argument between some quarters. Some agree that this is too much, am inclined to agree so too, as the way they communicate is very improved when compared to older generations and the rate of parents permission for them to interact with others, further strengthens my opinion. The communication skills of teenagers in recent years is a direct proof of the increased rate of freedom that has happened fairly recently. Research from Psychology Today reports that a phenomenal high-level of expression is seen amongst those born within the last 15 years. Consequently, leading to a freer generation. Furthermore, they are the largest number on social media platforms and this is a medium of expression as they upload pictures, videos and chat with friends. Instagram reports that 69% of its users are between 12-18 years of age. Another reason for this trend is the parent, guardians allocate time for their wards to spend with other people, this boosts their social abilities. In contrast, this never used to be so, as some elderly ones during discussions say that during their growing years they were never allowed to play around, they only snuck to do so and are punished when caught. For example, adults in Nigeria have become aware of the benefits of good inter-communication skills, hence allowing their offsprings to engage with others. To conclude, I agree that kids nowadays have so much freedom. The way they express themselves, in addition to the leverage of time allowed by parents social activities further allude to that.