With growing population in the cities, more and more people live in hones with little and no outdoors space. Do you think this is a position or negative development?

These days, we have a lot of migration from where rural areas; as a result, most of the people have to live in homes with little and no outdoor space. In my opinion, the fact that living in the houses are negative development is clear due to the fact children cannot play, and plants can help us to feel better. On the one hand, children need places to play their games because most of the time parents who are employees do not have a time to go to the park with their children; moreover, in apartments kids cannot play games which need not only running but also moving fast; therefor, these kind of children after many time will be get ill; however, a big vegetations area next to the houses helps who children to become motivation and healthier. For example, today, we can see the children having obesity are increasing in metropolises for this reason. On the other hand, most of the society who live in flats are sick because neither do they use fresh air nor they spend time in nature; nevertheless, when this kind of populations go to the environment for a long time they prefer to leave our districts for living in region. To illustrate, most of the communications, who are retiremens retirements or living with their children, lives in outskirts instead of the hostel and bustle areas. In conclusion, living in the cities have a lot of merits; although, humans need places which are green to feel good and reduce their issues.