Some people believe that academic success depends mostly on having a good teacher other argue that it is the attitude of student discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Few individual think that tertiary success is based on a good educator mostly some believe that it is all over to scholars behaviour in my opinion I believe that education success is totally really on a having an excellent educationalist because students get proper evaluation for their work in study as well as it provide moral ethics for their upcoming life to begin with everyone has a right to study and it helps scholars in every sphere of life with the advice of mentor scholar make their study easier because learner get proper guidance and evaluation for their work in every section for example as per the survey of BBC news students train 80% good result in board examination under the Skills of educationalist alone with this learnr gain some moral ethics and motivation which is beneficial for their upcoming period of life on the contrary masses believe tertiary success is based on a student's behaviour because will power is very essential for development and create excellence in their studies additional e if scholars have great desire for their work students can easily get good result like in same class few scholar are not able to get passing marks in contrast to students who get a grade A the both have told a same tutor In my opinion mentor has a great role in learner's life for tertiary sucess with proper guidance and evaluation to conclude educational services mandatory for scholars and mentor who provide proper direction for their study while student have to give constant efforts for work