What are the benefits of living in big cities,as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas, and how can they be solved?

It is refutable that urban area is beneficial for an individual and also for the nation. A segment of society believes that there is a lot of benefit of living in an urban area as opposed to a rural area. This essay would delve into both the benefits and drawbacks of such a measure To begin with, the first and foremost urban areas is beneficial for an individual. In urban, areas there are better job opportunities. There are good facilities like school, shops,police station, post office etc. Another benefit would be that there is a facility for public transportation like buses and trains as compared to the rural. area. In addition to this there development of personality and individual feel more independent in urban areas. Thus there is a lot of facility in an urban area so that's why outback area individual come to big cities. On the other hand, countryside area is less developed than then an urban area. The rural area is known as agriculture sector so there is lack of basic amenities such as market,schools,post office etc. furthermore government need to do development of the rural area by providing them good public transportation,good roads and open schools. People need to do cooperate with govt and give them a place for open schools, markets, roads etc. Hence the countryside area has a big issue of low opportunities. After looking at both sides of the coin, it can be concluded that urban areas have the most opportunities compare to the countryside but also with the concern of govt development process in the countryside area