What are the benefits of living in big cities,as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas, and how can they be solved?

It irrefutable that, development is the key to a healthy life for everyone. A certain segment of society believes that people prefer to the big nation rather than rural nation.all people need to basic requirements like medical system, public transportation facilities, a job with higher salaries,electricity and I feel that there are more benefits of living big nation. To begin,with there are many benefits of living in big cities like medical is available with all facilities which are required in case of emergency to save a person living the opposite side rural areas have very few medical facilities and may not save a person's life in critical situations. this result is more attraction of people. Nation for living in addition the amount of taxes collected by the government has a higher rate than rulers areas. There before some big cities get more fund for development for public transportation. Electricity school and college. They are rural area's have very few facilities and lacks behind in development because of uncompleted planning by local authority. However I feel that these problems can be resolved same people in developing rural areas government should private organizations for funding to improve facilities in rural life transport, education furthermore, medical facilities not good which can help in improvement in areas like both this. To conclude, I recommend special focus can the problem of area's by the government to resolve the problem of rural areas. people are living in there areas and people should suggestion development for rural area's.