some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's generation, most of the people thought that every individual is more dependent on each other but some disagree with this, instead they think opposite of it. In this essay, I will discuss both sides, the positive and negative effect and give my own insights about it. Firstly, in the new era, every person needs a companion and someone to lean on. For instance, today we face a big trial in our life which everyone needs someone to have to, a lot of people right now are struggling with depression because of being alone and can not meet people because of the restrictions of the covid. This will make the person lonely and needs help and friends or relatives are the only one we can rely on. On the other hand, the youngsters are the most independent nowadays, they wanted freedom from their parents and try to prove something to their family. For example, many college students wanted to study far from home and live on their own. They wanted to become free that sometimes parents are so strict with their kids when at home. Therefore, most young people tend to go out and be far to be with their friends. Moreover, in this modern world, most of the human learn to become independent on their own, because each of us wanted to do the things on our own. We become independent especially in making decisions and planning futures. In conclusion, maybe some are dependent on their family in special need that others cannot give otherwise, most of the people today are more independent and do things on their own.