Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

People are now trying new methods in place of traditional medicine. Some would argue that medication cannot be replaced and try different alternatives can be hazardous. This essay completely disagrees with this statement because the vegetables and doing training can be the best way to get rid of any kind of problems rather than using an antibiotic. People who are struggling with some sort of physical or mental issues can use vegetable as a replacement for medicine. This is to say that they are natural and most of the time they do not have any side effects on the patient's body and they can use them without being anxious. For example, Avocado is one of the vegetables that is being used by many people all around the world to cope up with their heart and blood pressure issues. The second best way to avoid pill is doing physical work. This is because many of the physical and mental problem we get due to the lack of workout and if we do exercise on a regular basis for 30min only we would be able to avoid many of the diseases. For instance, obesity is one of the major diseases in western countries and people can easily get rid of this problem just by doing 30min to 1hour of physical work daily. However, a workout should be done carefully because doing heavy exercise can damage a different kind of tissues in the body so the consultation from a fitness trainer is recommended. In conclusion, people these days are focussing on alternatives of drug and the best way to replace medication the use of more vegetable and the induction of training in our daily life.