The gap between the rich and poor is growing. What difficulties does this cause? How can these problems be overcome?

It is becoming acceptable that the disparity between the well-off and unprivileged people is expanding in today's complex society. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this difference between humans socially, society can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. As wealthy and deprived population differentiate in terms of social status, several related problems can be anticipated. First and foremost, it has been argued that the difference between privileged and impoverished individuals could probably cause people to treat distinctly. The prime example is schools where children of the rich are being behaved in a pleasable way, rather than the poor's kids. Another key sticking point is that people would possibly be judged wrongly, in the view of their standing gained in the community. In other words, if a wealthy person drinks a lot, they are regarded as wining and dining people. Having said that, if someone who is living under the poverty line drinks alcohol a bit lot, then they are seen as alcoholic. Thus, human beings judge each other according to their money. However, there are various measures that the government, as well as societies, could take to tackle these hurdles. One of the main solutions is that the government might absolutely grand social aid to those living in a destitute. A good illustration is to subsidize poor members of the nation. A second major factor could be thought that the unemployment rate should be decreased by creating new workplaces. In this regard, the ratio of deprived people would reduce so that the overwhelming majority of the population would have an opportunity to get a job. To conclude, distinctive steps can be taken to solve the potential problems that are certain to arise as this disparity increases. Financial aid and new job opportunities would be a solution to the problem.