Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

At the present, education is seen as the main key for the development of every country in the world. Although studying in a foreign country is beneficial for children's future, but there are some drawbacks too related to this trend. On the one hand, the main benefit of studying abroad is that it provides opportunities for a better future. For example, youngsters can learn a new language which they can use while living and working in a new country. As it will assist expatriate to fraternize with locals. In addition, people could have a better understanding of regional culture and traditions. In other words, reinforce and proliferate relationships among people of different communities. furthermore, pupils can to manage accounts and teaches to become independent. In this context, individuals not only gain academic knowledge but also work part-time in order to make some money and become self-independent. On the other hand, there are several downsides related to this trend. First of all, some masses find it difficult to learn a foreign language. As a result, they felt apart and alone from the native people due to their communication barrier and suffer loneliness and depression. Moving further, children undergo homesickness although they can contact their family members on mobile phones and laptops. Secondly, studying abroad costs a huge amount of money which includes accommodation, tuition and other bills. In conclusion, however, studying abroad plays an indispensable role in the holistic development of students, but there are also some obstacles to moving and living in other countries all by themselves.