In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight disadvantages?

In some nations, most the youth continue to stay with their family members after completing their university education and securing jobs. I think this trend has the advantages of having financial benefits, emotional support, comfort strong bonds outweigh the certain disadvantages, especially privacy concerns, dependency issues and restricting them from following their social norms. One of the main benefits is financial support from family members which is not possible by living far from them. For instance, individuals have to pay for rent, groceries, and electricity bills when they choose to live in bigger cities which not only increases their expenses but also makes them depressed to pay off these debts. But support them financially and they can use their savings to spend on their future goals. Moreover, living with the family provides emotional stability and psychological support which is mainly good for mental health. By having it, they can share the ups and downs in their business which assists them in relieving stress. Furthermore, one's home is like a comfort zone for everyone where they can manage and organize things as per their own wish. At home, they can simply enjoy home-cooked meals instead of buying it from restaurants. Additionally, this era promotes strong bonds among family members when they live under one roof and share their roles and responsibilities as well. In contrast, individuals become dependent on their parents to make any kind of decision. And later in life, they may face difficulty in choosing the right path for them. This aspect will create problems in their marriage life when they share their personal matters with others and as a result, family conflicts and divorce issues occur. Secondly, every individual has a right to live their own life, but families take their personal space and freedom for those who value autonomy. In addition, they force them to follow their cultural values instead of following others. To sum up, it is true that adults love to stay with their loved ones after getting better jobs. Undoubtedly, it creates privacy concerns, lack of freedom and decision-making ability but I think it has more pros to developing better understanding, convenience, emotional and financial assistance etcetera.