Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. what are the causes? Suggest some solutions?

Nowadays teenagers become more impolite and do not respect adults. This problem is getting worse from day to day. Some people argue about the reasons of it. In the essay I will try to find the motives of it and give a decision about how can we stop it. From my point of view, one of the causes is that parents spend less time with their children presently. They are into their work and career, so infants must educate themselves without attention of relatives. As a result, teens grow up with mental unhealthy, they argue a lot, they do not know how they need to behave in public. So, I believe, that the essential reason of children who educated badly is their parents’ inattention. What can we do to slow this process of badly behaved youth amount growing up? Most importantly, mothers should give more care to their kids and spend much more time with them. If it is impossible, child must visit some extra classes, such as dancing or drawing etc. Activities like this will take their time without parents and furthermore, it can develop their skills and interests. Therefore, teenagers must spend their time with pleasure and benefits for their future as well as they should spend less time with their phones, which are crucial for their behavior. To sum up, society need to pay more attention to the youngsters and their education. In my humble opinion, the problem of less polite and respectful kids can be solved quickly if we really want it to be.