In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

Adolescents in many countries are promoted to work and travel for one year after high school graduation. This trend is popular in western countries nowaday. It is a tendency to believe that young people who took a gap year before start Change the form of the verb starting show examples their university may have wide perspective and know the exact point of their future life. However, some people may think that this aspect may waste the time rather than go straight in to Join the words into show examples university after finishing high school. According to this point of view, there are many western children childrens wandering to other countries after they are graduated in high school to work and travel. Some young people believe that work and travel before enrolled to university will make them gain more experience also know what they want to be in the future. For example, living by their own without asking money from parent will make them realise how to deal with the money in their life. This point lead the better monetizing management and experiences from working. Pinpointing at travelling to others countries can open their perspective in different cultures as well. The advantages of gap year are actual seen that the children who have more experience in life may prompt to start their lives in university better than others. However, some people believes that the gap year after high school is wasted. For instance, Asians children mostly straightforward from high school to university so they can finish degrees and start their own lives faster. They think that the experiences can receive after they have their certain jobs and money. This is why some people think that the disadvantages of having a gap year may waste the time of monetizing and having a quality job. They might lose their chances to apply to a good position in university because when the time pass by, there are more intelligence juniors to challenge your position in the major faculties that you want to apply. In conclusion, There are several of benefits and drawbacks of gap year in high school children. I strongly agree that it would be better for children to take a year leave before start the university to fulfil the life experience and guide the future life in the happiness way