: It is a good idea for teenagers to have jobs while they are still students. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In recent years the technology has become dramatically grown in order to cope up with the advancement and competition among graduates one has to work during studies.Some people argue that students need to work part time when they are pursuing their main course at the university.I completely agree with a fact due to the amazing life skills it can provide.I will discuss more in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly,Research at the California University states that people who work parallel to studies are more independent towards life this makes opportunities to strengthen as well as broaden once wisdom. In addition in polish teenagers communication,interpersonal skills and ability to face society. Secondly working part time can open adverse job opportunities. Furthermore one can learn about life and possible situations it can create. For instance student at Anna University who pursue Electrical Engineering got a part time job at nearby BSNL Service. This widens his knowledge about the field due to that he found an issue at the ongoing project as a result he awarded for his findings and got a permanent job as an Electrical Engineer. Therefore students can opt for part time job during studies. On the other hand,working during studies has become a trend among youngsters.There are numerous reasons behind it. Firstly some people work due to family background issues while others are doing it fun and making new friends.Some people point out students at the university has lot more assignments and research to complete,doing part time job with it can cause serious stress to students life due to that they may be lack concentration on studies.In,addition there are chances to drop out of college if students do part time job not related to their studies. Secondly student life is the time one can enjoy and do great things. That is to,say we can not force any students to work without interest. when comparing to the benefits of part time job with other people who don't have one, this can open adverse doors to students life due to that I strongly agree the fact it is amazing to have a job when pursuing a degree at University.