Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In present era, internet and other high tech gears are just part of growing up in a digital world.pupils spend most of the time on the Internet. However it is a useful source for study but it has many wrong effects on education. So, it's used for academic should be limited. I think that it's used for studies is very momentous but within limits. To embark with, excess of everything is bad. Internet has some negative impact on the students. It distracts the mind of the students for other things like games and social applications. For example, in recent survey it was observed that 40% of teenagers are addicted of Internet and it leads to many health troubles like obesity diabetes and blood pressure. Moreover, students are becoming habitual of internet. They do not memorize things in their mind they choose easy way to find t their answers and as a result the memorizing power of the students become weak. On the other hand, internet has a positive effect on the studies. Students learn many things regarding their subjects. They grasp a lot of and different kind of lectures on the Internet without going anywhere only with the help of internet. For instance, during covid pandemic internet work as a bridge between students and teachers They learn all the lessons around the four walls of their house. Moreover they gain a myriad of knowledge from internet. In conclusion, internet provides knowledge theoretically as well as practically to the students but if students use it in a good manner.