Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The issue of the health of most jobholders is in danger because they do not have the routine sports activities has grown in importance over the past few decades. There are several reasons that led to this issue and various measures that how this problem can be solved immediately. Undoubtedly, there are lots of acceptable reasons concerning the reduction of willing to exercise. One of the significant factors is that most number population have hectic life so they deal with lack of time, it means that their priority is job satisfaction so they spend the most time for working instead of other activities like sporting. Another reason can be that the cost paid to the sports training is pretty much expensive. Therefore, some employee can not afford this expenditure. For instance, if a worker decided to go to the gym, most of the time he or she must pay a great deal of money. However, for some obvious reasons described above, there are several measures suggested to solve this critical issue. Firstly, the most significant solution is that the government has to provide free utility for inhabitants. In other words, some facilities must be allocated to people who have not enough budget for sporting like free sports clubs, financial supports planning for all members of the worker families. secondly, the international media plays an important role in people,s lifestyle. A good example is that some tv programmes not only can promote the benefits of routine physical activities but also it can reveal the statistics that the considerable number of people who have no pastime activities suffers from many health disorders such as obesity and high blood pressure that lead to increase the risk of heart attacked. In conclusion, it is clear that having regular exercise is difficult for working people while this issue has many detrimental effects on their health. I believe that people will be encouraged to sport if governments and International media measure this problem seriously.