Many people work long hours living very little time for leisure activities does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantage?

It is irrefutable that, time management plays a vital role in our life.A great number of individual spend more time on their work for great opportunities.expand working hours impact on our health and create a major issue in our family and society.I would like to explicate both statements in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people work for a long duration it helps in their career progression as well as got Change the form of the verb getting show examples more job opportunities.In the competitive world, hard work is more important for every employee to prove themselves to be an asset to the company. Many companies provide a great opportunity for everybody to improve their skills. Work hard is the major benefit it might bring. In addition,hard-working employees are offered not only an incentive but also allowance and other benefits such as housing, free medical insurance, free travelling etc.Apart from that, human being earns more money to fulfil their desired and needs.every individual wants a luxury life that's why they do a job in the long duration. secondly, a few people enjoy their work, they don't take a leave or devote a time to entertainment activities. On the flip side, health is wealth. Physical activities more important than work for long duration and people having barely time for physical activities can lead to numerous health issue.,,, moreover work for long hours and continue to star on the screen they impact our eye's, people can lead to eye diseases such as blur vision, eye sting etc. On the other hand, working overtime time has a negative impact on our society and family relationship.person can't spend more time with their family members and spend a shorter time with their children.most probably people suffering from mental illness like stress and depression if one does not dedicate a certain amount of time for practising leisure activities,be it indoor or outdoor. In conclusion, I believe that people must strike a balance between their profession and personal life.,,, however avoid being a victim of various health problems and create a healthy environment.