In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers/books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is considered by some people that usage of printed copies such as newspapers or books will become to end due to the vast advancement of technology, particularly these unpaid websites online have huge number of information for customers, however, in my opinion, I believe that it will never stop completely due to certain reasons. On the one hand, the younger generation started highly depending on online materials for everything due to the convenience. In other words, in many countries, youngsters have their own appliances to search for all information in one place for reading books and all type of local and international news even without spending any money. To illustrate this, particularly for me, I enjoy reading all sorts of cricket news from a specific website at any time without charging even though I can not find all cricket-related news from a particular newspaper. Therefore, printed materials would have replaced by online materials. On the other hand, we can not expect all the online resources will be displayed for free of charge. In fact, in present days, most published books from famous authors are limited to certain websites like amazon and that should be paid to purchase. Otherwise, even if we accessed any websites illegally that would be certainly harmful to our privacy. Valuable information would require a certain amount even in the future. To conclude, I disagree with the concern. Although online resources are easier to get all the facts, they will not be displayed freely in the future because valuable things are never available for the free amount in this money-oriented world.