Many country encourage tourism. Does it bring advangtages or disadvantages

Tourism has been one of the sectors that contributes to one's country economy for decades., Also this business is able to gain the country's popularity that's why many countries are encouraging tourism. However,it has been causing a lot of bad impact on the environment.So the purpose of this essay is to justify to the tourism business has both positive and negative sides. To begin with,many people love to travel because travelling brings people a feeling of joy and thrilling plus a chance to explore other country's culture.In order to raise the country's economy,the government allows this business to operate continuously. In addition,a country with many remarkable and breath-taking places are expected to gain more tourists compared to other countries. As a result,the country's reputation will get highly appraised for being prominent. However,what really capture the tourists the most is culture,take South Korea for instance they are not just only favoured by their food,movies,music but also their language just because their tones are fairly pleasant. Therefore,gathering a lot of tourism is convenient to link with the entertainment sector by introducing with foreigners. Even though, the government can earn a huge sum of money from that,,, however the environment standard has been in a negative gradient since travellers arrived.To illustrate,there have been troubles about littering by tourist every year, this could bring down one's country images if the government are not planning to deal with it.Apart from this, tourists probably will ruin the historical places or the country's cultural heritage.In order to have a solution for these difficulties,there should be a monetary fine, in general, to warn people to have more watchful with their action. In conclusion, tourism has both disadvantages and advantages in extensive. Nevertheless,having a penalty for violating the rules can work out the troubles,by the, way we can eliminate the disadvantage s for this touristry.