Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Do you agree or disagree?

Modernization provides adverse opportunities to once life.In recent years it is a belief among people is that we have plenty of varieties to choose from.I agree with the fact since no particular field is mentioned and generally we have a considerable amount of choices.I will discuss the choices and their benefits in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly,talking about education student can have enough domain to pursue as a career compared to ancient days such as language,science,history and many more. Furthermore it widens career choices.For,example a computer graduate can be a lecturer,software engineer,hardware engineer and even can be a sportsperson or YouTuber.Based on the interest of a student one can opt from adverse options. Therefore I believe globalization opens up several doors to people On the other hand,young adults are so much fond of fashion as well as variety in life.Looking at the brand as well as a colour choice I don't believe that we can count them. In addition citizen from India can have the choice to choose a European costume, this broadens fashion sense.In other,words media plays a significant role. This fact influences our leisure time also.To illustrate media has animation,action,thriller,horror,inspirational, futuristic movies In conclusion, starting from education,career, entertainment to fashion we have numerous choices.So I strongly believe people nowadays so many options to choose from.