Some people think that Zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed however other say that Zoos are useful to protect their animals discuss both views and give your own

A few individuals think that zoos are man made house of animals and treated poorly. While other folks discuss that zoos helps to protect animals from extinction. I believe that it must to conserve animals from extinction and zoos contribute efforts in to save endangered animals. To begin with some of Zoos treating animals with no care they are just exploiting them. The animals kept in cages whole time and not free to move just because of slightly space they get tortured by the zookeeper. The animals get physically weak because of lack of food Which is not giving by care taker. Zoos Force animals to entertain crowd and get fall sick. Furthermore they get sold in black market illegally for couple of money without any permission from officials for example venomous snakes get exploited against the law because their venom is very expensive and souls at very fast rate. Like black mamba species get and endangered because of law breaking business. On the other hand there are many parks and zoos to protect the existence of endangered animals and birds. The rare animals are kept in protected area because to breed and make increase in increase in their account. If if animals free to live in natural habit date they get danger because of urbanisation and inevitably to extinction. Zoos also helps animals to make safe from hunters. Some organisations also working with zoos to save the extent species by spreading healthy environment. Good example Bengal tiger is saved from extinction by zoos and help to raise the number of 15 hunderd in few years they were killed because of their skin and teeth it all also done in captivity. In conclusion, Zoo helps a lot to conserve count off endangered species but some of animals faces cruelty because of greedy people and they need to punished by the authorities