Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world some people think that this cannot be changed by other believe action can be taken to bring about a change

Activities of human have had a bad effect on progress as well as phone around the world a handful of masses believe that this issue cannot be changed. However, the rest of the folk says that with the aid of strict rule this hurdle can be taken to bring about a change. At the onset, in the materialistic Era individual have had to struggle in their life due to their to study so close have no much time to give to the environment because people have no idea what is the importance of plants and animal in their life. Moreover, masses know very well deforestation is main cause which period bad background for as well as Pune masses do not want to be aware of the atmosphere. For example, as per the survey of the Indian,government most of the masses pollute the environment and they do not want to change their lifestyle so that is why these type of activity create a negative impact on both animal and plants. On the other hand, there are ample of the solution to change this problem but of all local administration should organise awareness camp of the citizen by which masses will be aware of environment furthermore, the government should make a strict rule for those who do deforestation.To site and example Western Nations type of problem of flora and fauna Vikas decision of that reason for the role which is made by authorities To conclude, masses have to hear about environment and section should photo the rule which has been made by the government by following these rule animal and plant will be safe