Some People Think That When Recruiting, Companies Should Aim To Take On People Who Are Innovative And Able To Work Independently while other considered to choose those who work in a team and listen instructions .Give your opinions about both views

It is indispensable for companies to recruit quality employees in order to have given the prime outcome of work. However, people are considering whether they should choose labourers who are innovative and independently in their work or men who work as a team and obedient.From my standpoint,they are both qualifications that are essential for harbouring. To begin with, people must have a degree or master in a particular subject to apply for the occupation. Although,interviewees are literature and have knowledge however questioners besides demand the style of operating as well.For those who are unaccompanied and ingenious,their strength is to run efficiently on their tasks and being solo in work enhances their capabilities in working out troubles. Hence,they are highly regarded in term of contributing solutions and recommendations. However,because they are in their own boat so the tempo rate of labour may get slower than those who work as a team. On the other hand,working in a tribe not just only save a lot of time of commission also offering a diversity of intention thus the tribe will have more options to select the best ideas. Furthermore,accompanying others notably bonds the collegues' relationship hence people can hang on others when they are in need of help. Additionally,one can learn some certain skills from anothers to get more experience in functioning.Certainly,possessing those who are presumed to run in a crew will grant more benefits for the company and produces a productive environment. In brief,to my way of thinking companies should prefer to engage people who run in a tribe because they are indeed opened to others therefore the environmental impacts on working would be more systematic.