Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

Learning a foreign language is normally programmed during secondary school. However, some specialists say acquiring the knowledge of a second language has more positive aspects if children begin to learn at primary school. I believe that the advantages of learning a foreign language overweigh the disadvantages. According to the notion that becoming familiar with a foreign language is more beneficial at primary school, there has been a reality on high cognitive skill of young children rather than those are in secondary school ( Unclear meaning). Many scientists confirm brains are proportionate with other languages rather than the mother tongue to come up with, ( No comma) at primary school ( Unclear meaning). The sooner children learn a foreign language, the more effective it is to learn. Then, children can understand cultures or make friends global ( a grammatical issue: use adverb). Additionally, young children might have more free time to focus on learning a foreign language. For example, imagine a student at secondary school who emerges ( seems to be a wrong word for the context) in many subjects and a student at the primary school, ( comma splice error ) then compare, ( No comma) which one can learn foreign language productively? However, for young children, there is a disadvantage named “stressful situation” along with its consequences derived out from becoming multilingual. Although it is expected that children who are trained ( seems to be a wrong word for the context) will be exhausted, ( No comma) and then given up, I believe these problems can moderate ( seems to be a wrong word for the context) easily. The trainer ( seems to be a wrong word for the context) would play a key role to keep up speed with learning a new language in young children and recognize every child's abilities. In conclusion, since there is a stressful situation in learning a foreign language for young children, the merits overweight this situation. I strongly believe that primary school children enable correctly ( Unclear meaning) to become bilingual not only because of the cognitive skill they have, ( comma) but also due to their free time and flexibility.