Global warming is increasing day by day. What are the causes of global warming and what can be done to eradicate this global problem?

Global warming is something that we can no longer ignore the increase in earth temperature leads to melting north pole ice, which raises sea level all over the globe. This essay will discuss the causes of such a problem and what are possible solutions. Carbon emission is the main reason for the greenhouse gas effect. This is caused by the accumulation of carbon in the air as it prevents sunlight and heat to escape from the earth atmosphere again, creating a reflection layer that adds up the temperature with time. One of the main contributors to polluting the air is factories and cars. Both burn fossil fuel to generate energy which fills the air with carbon monoxide as a result of the process. The demand for energy is increasing but the dependency on coal, petroleum and natural gas is not going anywhere. In the USA they lately ramped up the extraction of petrol from their own land because of the energy demand. Energy needs won't just vanish,, instead we need to have short term goals and long term plan to depend more on green sources of energy. For instance as of today we need to increase the awareness of the damage we caused to the earth until today, and talk about the small steps we can talk to help fix the problem. As for now and the future harvesting the power of the sun using solar panels, and the use of air turbines to generate electricity will help to slow down the degradation of our earth. The electrification of cars will help in cleaning the air and give the earth a chance to clean itself. In conclusion, it is never too late. Acting now will save our big home from being destroyed and becoming unlivable. We just need to take action right now.