Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people say that it is too late to do something while others think that actions can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both sides of the view and give your opinion

Forest and animals play a vital role in the life of every individual because vegetation provide us oxygen and creatures make the balance of food cycle. However,a handful of masses opine that human activity has had a bad influence on flora and animals that cannot be change.In my opinion,it can be change if the government should take any action against these activities. To begin with,deforestation is the first factors that harmful impact on plants and animals because population is emerging day by day Although,the need of land is more so that’s why individuals are cutting down forest for their livelihood. Secondly, there are many Masses those who are doing hunting of wild animals For the enjoyment as well as for the source of food. Moreover, the skin of animals is used for the medicine and clothes. For instance,one writer wrote in his survey that in all over the world 10,000 creatures were killed for medicine purposes and for the entertainment of individuals. On the other hand, there are ample of way to stop deforestation like every person take oath that they would plant one tree every month which will helpful to observe the green house gases which are enhancing due to global warming. Furthermore, the government should ban on hunting and allow the pharmaceutical companies to use only dead animals rather than living creatures. To conclude, the government should impose higher fine and punishment on hunting as well as on cutting of plants.