Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disgree.

Nowadays, more and more people interested in charity and public task. A number of individuals opinion that teenagers should engage in free society job during their off days. This essay will discuss the advantages of this trend as well as disadvantages too. To start with, a large percentage of students participate in charitable performance either with or without payment in recent days. Some elder generation advises them to do these performance as free of cost, what would be the benefits?. Firstly, most of the student opt for their workplace in third world countries which struggle to meet their citizen's basic needs too. If the volunteer's willing to do their service without financial benefits then it would be helpful for both parties. As an example, while exposure to the underdeveloped countryside, help them to understand the life and difficulty of poor people. Whereas improved personal development, these task act as a tool to elevate the standard of public life. On the other hand, some of the students struggle to find their tuition fees in order that they engage in endeavor before enrolled to further study. Even if they can't afford the food and accommodation cost, this view makes them more difficult. For such a student, it is vital to pay for their service. To conclude, this view has both merit and demerits. Although the free services boot public lifestyle and facilities, students find it hard to obtain their educational cost. It enriches their knowledge and experience, even though it becomes one of the major cause of academic drop out.