Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and gove your opinion.

In the present age, some groups of people believe that friends should have the same ideas and agree with you, while others say that friends should have differences between them. in my opinion, I agree that friends should disagree sometimes with each other and I am going to describe both two ideas in the next paragraphs. On the one hand, many people believe that friends should have many similarities and resemblances between them that could lead to a good relationship and build it strongly. For example, many individuals feel more comfortable if they have in common things with others. because they will think that they are normal if they see many people agree with the same as them. On the other hand, others stand with friends should disagree sometimes with each other, which might could mainly lead to negative consequences. for instance, some debates end with disagreement of people because they think that they are not meant to be with each other. Finally. in my opinion, I think that people should have disagreements about everything sometimes because differences make what we call right now ourselves and combine each other. For instance, If we had a disagreement with something that could lead to learning from each other. Because we might not know what to do if we agree on everything the whole time. In conclusion, I believe we have disagreements sometimes with our friends because I think that what makes it a good relationship and to know our differences and to know more about each other.