Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy,with everything organised and in it's place.what is your opinion about this?

Some individuals hold this perception that it is vital that our surrounding should be very clean and well planned at work and house so that makes it easy for us to remember where things are when we need them.I totally agree with the above notion.It has many advantages if we put equipment where they belong. To begin with, the first and foremost benefit is it looks beautiful and it spread positive vibes around us. For example,if you are a businessman and your office is messy when a client will come to you to see you when they will see a filthy environment around you that will leave a negative impact on them.Probably you will miss that deal or they would not come back to you., Moreover our nearby objects show our personality to others.People who have organised well around them we think they are more intelligent and punctual we trust them more as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to unorganised personalities. In addition,it also helps us in our daily home chores.If we put things where they should be.When we need them we can find out quickly and save our time.Apart from, this there is very less chance we lost our devices.To illustrate some time when we through things everywhere when we need them and we could not find them that gives stress us and many time we lost expensive gadgets., Additionally when our surrounding is clean and tidy it also keeps us healthy and fit.Folk in the dirty environment get many bad diseases. In conclusion,some time small things make a big difference in our life.I think this is one of them if we adopt a habit of put equipment in the right place and keep our house and office clean and tidy it work as a stress buster and we can live a happy and healthy life.