Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals assume that adolescent life is a more enjoyable life while others say that young people have the happiest life as they step in life where they start taking responsibilities. In this essay, we will discuss both sides in detail. However, Every person has their own perspective about life as per the statement, numerous individual thinks that when you are in your teen ages where no worries and responsibilities on you make your life more joyful and memorable and it is because a teenager is on that threshold where he can do whatever he wants to do. In his, life the main things are friends, education, and going outside for playing cricket. This is the part where everyone steps in and lives this moment even though some consider it the happiest and some waste of time. For Example, folk who does not enjoy this phase of life always have a boring and untasteful life. On the other hand, many folks believe that adult life is the most cheerful life where a person is getting ready to take the burden of life and go on with the new things which make his life exciting. In the start, it can be gleeful because folk is in the chapter of independence where he starts doing a job and getting wages from which he can do whatever he wants. Moreover, with the time-being when life is running faster. In Addition, a person gets in the dilemma to carry it or not and somehow his perception to get out of the hectic routine and spend some time of happiness and relaxation. To sum up, In my opinion, I believe that adolescent life is more blissful than adult life where you can enjoy your life without any duty and without any task. Hence, you can enjoy every moment of life in that part of life. On the other side, young life has its own benefits but it can not be compared with teenage life.