In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without CV paying.

Recently, there has been a widespread concern about what will happen to printed books in the nearest future as some claimed that all raw publications will go into extinction and information will be accessible on internet for free. I strongly agree with this viewpoint. This essay will discuss the advancement in technological system all over the world and the easy reaching of information online. To start with, perhaps the foremost reason why newsprints on paper will be obsolete is because of the progress in technology across the globe. This implies that there are available e- books o. Computers also on our smartphones that aids easy access to them promptly. For example, a recent study reveals that a significant proportion of people adopted to the use of mobile phones to check news online while the purchase for newsletters on paper have declined. In addition to this, some claimed that books are cubersome and sometimes not everybody can be financially bouyant to purchase magazines. For instance, some studies show that nowadays students prefer to check for books on the internet for free rather than buying from books stores. Therefore, it can be seen clearly that purchasing of printouts news articles will be declining as time go on and more people will prefer to access informations online for free. However, opponents of this viewpoint allude that printout copied of data can not be extincted because news or notebooks from the web might not be form original source. Likewise, they also affirm that books are edited and verified by researchers before publications. Nevertheless, Research has proven otherwise that online informations were also scrutinized and checked by editors before being published. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why information will be access for free rather than purchasing of printout books or newsletters. It seems logical to assert that the advance in technology and easy access to website for information will be preferable.