In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Recently, there has been widespread concern about what will happen to the printed booklet in the nearest future as some claimed that all raw publications will go into extinction and material will be accessible on the internet for free. I strongly agree with this viewpoint. This essay will discuss the advancement in the technological system all over the world and the easy reaching of material online. To start with, perhaps the foremost reason why newsprints on paper will be obsolete is because of the progress in technology across the globe. This implies that there are available e-work o. Computers also on our smartphones that aid easy access to them promptly. For example, a recent study reveals that a significant proportion of people adopted the use of mobile phones to check the news online while the purchase of newsletters on paper has declined. In addition to this, some claimed that publication is cumbersome and sometimes not everybody can be financially buoyant to purchase magazines. For instance, some studies show that nowadays students prefer to check for books on the internet for free rather than buying from writing stores. Therefore, it can be seen clearly that purchasing of printouts news articles will be declining as time go on and more people will prefer to approach information online for free. However, opponents of this viewpoint allude that printout copied of data can not be extincted because news or notebooks from the web might not be from the original source. Likewise, they also affirm that books are edited and verified by researchers before publications. Nevertheless, Research has proven otherwise that online information was also scrutinized and checked by editors before being published. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why information will be accessible for free rather than purchasing printout books or newsletters. It seems logical to assert that the advance in technology and easy access to the website for reports will be preferable.