Some people believe that to become successful in sports one should have a natural talent. Others think that perseverance and practice are a crucial part to success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

athletics has been one of the prominent activity for human. Meanwhile,there is an argument about whether one's talent should be essential or determination and training are a vital part to accomplish. From my perspective view, these two factors are indeed playing an important role in pastime. To begin with,people love to involve in athletics due to the rivalry and noble spirit in games. Therefore, this pastime has become the traditional hobby for the whole world and gain a countless audience.In order to participate in the games, participants must pass the qualification of physical health and have a zero record on a critical health issue. However,it is thought that we can dominate the game by acquiring some techniques or owning a powerful fitness,yet the talent's element is literally ruling one's strength in a contest. On the other hand, the talent's component is not sufficient for top players it requires the abilities of perseverance as well.In fact, well-built persistence is vital as it helps us to avoid the intention of surrender hence one can keep persuading their goals to the end.To illustrate,the name "CR7" has been a notable sportsman in football and this man are notably gifted and having the tenacity to donate the best matches for football society. Nevertheless,it proves that talents must proceed with hard-working potential in the contemplation of success. To conclude, i strongly believe that having features like natural expertise and a noble determination is absolutely predominant for fun games.