Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that advancements in the technological sector have impacted the methods of communication with each other. However, this switch offers a certain beneficial way to build a strong relationship, it sometimes deprives the fundamental importance of a healthy relation.I entirely believe it as a positive development of technology which has enabled various communicating sources. To begin with the positives of this change,a crucial significance of technological advances is that it has presented myriads of applications to talk online globally. In other words, socially gathering platforms such as Facebook and Instagram enhances the mode of making new relationships based on common interests.To cite an example,two singers from different corners of the world, who share the mutual concept of performing in a typical genre of music can easily connect through the aforementioned technology with the aim of inculcating singing techniques from one another. Moreover,families staying abroad away from their children usually could interact with them face to face by the means of a video calling facility provided by numerous free applications. Thus,it could lead to a strong bond between people which can be proved beneficial in building matured relations. Nevertheless,despite many,advantages these advancements often consist of negative effects which many times inhibits the growth of connection between family members and friends. This is because, the pure concentration which earlier generation used to have by pouring total attention into a relationship is now ultimately being diluted through various gadgets and sources to communicate.A family, for instance,before the invention of mobile phone use to sit all together on the dinner table sharing their daily activities which might improve camaraderie amongst them,apparently it has vanished due to change in lifestyles after getting involved in this technological alteration. In conclusion,though this changeover has many worse effects on relations which could prevent better companionship between people,the benefits it offers are more vital to curtail the long-distance parameters which affect the bonding between family members.