Some people think that a person can be known from his clothes. Do you agree or disagree. Some people think that a person can be known from his clothes. Do you agree or disagree.

Many people suppose that the appearance or attire of an individual can reveal the character of that individual without a need to study him deeper or meet him face-to-face. I partly agree with this statement and will discuss it below. On the one hand, a human is a sophisticated spectrum of emotions and feelings, mixed with intellect and a logical mind. It is simply not enough to consider his apparel to solve the mystery behind that individual. Sometimes the surrounding society or area influences the choices a particular customer make in fashion and style. For example, it was scientifically proven that different genre of music shape and affect the growth and evolution of plants. In the same way, human mirrors transitions in their enclosing space, depending on the current situation in life, whether it is their work or family, friends, and etc. On the other hand, regalia are a reflection of a body, whether it is an old habit of not doing laundry frequently or ironing his attire unproperly. An individual who is not accurate in preserving his appearance or apparel is probably immaculate at his job, irresponsible in dealing with everyday stuff and etc. For instance, many researchers argue that habits are the foundation of our society; myriad books were written on this topic and thousands of online courses are published on social media or various websites, as the smallest thing such as not caring about what you wear to a meeting or work may destroy a whole lifestyle and character of that human. Consequently, it is possible to determine what kind of individual lays behind the curtain of his closet. In conclusion, it is vital to dig deeper and study not only the clothes of that somebody, as we do not know what is going on in his life. However, sometimes apparel speaks about the character of that individual clearly and completely.