Some people sa that modern technology has made shopping today easier. while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinio

These days, the development of technology made it possible to do many things easier, and one is shopping. However, of course shopping online has some advantages, the disadvantages will outweigh the advantages. The following essay will discuss the disadvantages of shopping online is more than the advantages. Firstly, one of the advantages is its convenience. By online shopping, customers do not need to go to the shops; thus, the time, money and effort for transporting will be cut. Furthermore, they can get products wherever and whenever they want. If the customers have other schedules, they can order online and get it whenever it is convenient for them. Secondly, one disadvantage will be that online shopping does not have immediacy. As it takes time to transport, it takes at least one day to get the goods and it might be troublesome in some situations. For example, if you are cooking dinner and suddenly realize that out of seasonings, by going to the nearest supermarket or convenience store, the dinner will be cooked with the seasonings. However, if the seasonings were ordered in online shops, it will take at least a day to get them. Lastly, the other disadvantages might be the risk that shoppers may not receive a satisfactory item. Since online shopping does not allow shoppers to see the actual items before the purchase, sometimes the products might not meet the demand. Furthermore, if the shopping site is not trustworthy, the risk of getting unneeded goods will be higher because they own the shopping site just in order to get personal information and not to satisfy the customers. In conclusion, even shopping online has some advantages, the disadvantages outweigh because of lack of immediacy and the risk of getting unsatisfactory products.