Some educationist think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is no doubt these days that international exchange sessions are tremendously beneficial for students the question is, does going to visit a foreign country to study have advantages outweigh the negative ones? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own opinion. On the one hand, it is crystal clear that studying a broad has an immense interest all around the globe. The main reason provided to support this claim is that most schools have been planning to send their students to foreign countries; as a result, these expatriates will gain invaluable experience that could help them in their professional and personal careers. To exemplify, if he or she travels overseas, he or she will come back with a lot of knowledge that could enhance the development of the nation's land. Furthermore, students, who enrolled in this program have the opportunity to learn the culture of the pupils who live there. For example, learning a new language, and traditional clothes and cuisine. On the other hand, there are undoubtedly drawbacks to this idea. Firstly, immigration to a new country costs you a lot of money thus, countless families are unable to afford the price. Secondly, indeed, moving away from your family is one of the most difficult decisions in life. Despite feeling lonely and homesick, you have a new adventure that will make you more responsible for the past and so on. In a nutshell, I acknowledge that; although immigration for study purposes is a big decision, the returns are huge either for the individual itself or the society.