It’s sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and society. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people opine that people should get married before turning thirty. It is good for both society and individual. However, I disagree with this argument wholeheartedly, and I will explain why in the following paragraphs. To start with, the people who are under 30 are not stable in finance. Furthermore, some people are not finishing their degrees, and some of them are still struggling in their work. Their salaries are not enough to support raising a child. Take me for example, after graduating from college, I lost my job four times. I do have a good job that I can do for a long time, not to mention marriage. That is the rich people's thing. Therefore, It is not a great idea for the youngest to marry someone. Another point I would like to talk about is that many young men can not have a wife, because girls are picky nowadays. They want their husbands to be rich, handsome, kind, and so on. As a result, too many people are single. Women do not like most of the men. From my observation, I have seen so many young guys never have a romantic relationship in their entire lives. I think maybe it is good to marry in the early 20s, but they have to drop out of schools and face many difficulties. In the real world, a trend can be seen that most of us are not willing to marry, and the others who want to get married are the people who get married in their late 30s. In a nutshell, it is hard to change our thinking. Young fathers and mothers have so many things need to consider if they have a baby. For most of them, they can not afford to live. People currently do not like to marry, and some of them are not interested in it. Overall, this is an idea that can fit today's beliefs.