Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product such as a cell phone and services like medical treatment. Do you agree or disagree?

Public often choose things to buy considering the price. For instance, smartphones or doctor visit. People think, that if the price is higher, the quality would be better. From my point of view, they are right. I agree that cost is an essential thing to consider with. It can be explained by the connection between producing high quality product or service and it’s charge. I guess, one of the most popular examples is the iPhone because it is known as one of the most expensive phones. For instance, it has been mentioned in the Economist magazine, that it’s sum is 15% higher than other smartphones’ cost. This shows, that people understand, that a lot of staff is working to produce this gadget. Moreover, the latest high technologies are used to do it more productive and fashionable. All this things make the value. You can buy a cheaper cell phone, but it can broke in three months and make you to buy an another one. Therefore, why not to get more expensive but do this once? Another common example is medical treatment and it’s value. The logic is the same. Doctor needs a lot of time and money to get a good education. His qualification depends on how he studied in the university and how long he has been practicing. So, you must pay more for more qualified person and the guaranty that your health is not in danger. To summarize, price consists of time, technologies and education. In my humble opinion, it is better to get more qualitative product than risk and buy a cheaper one.